Tuesday, June 16, 2009


Authors Supporting Authors was announced the winner of the Blogger of the Year Award by AAMBC, a book club founded by Tamika Newhouse. Thank you for everyone's support and contribution. Visit AAMBC: http://www.aambookclub.com

Here are some additional winners as well:

Romance Author of the Year: Victoria Wells
Erotica Author of the Year: Hazel Mills
Debut Author of the Year: Linda R. Herman
Blogger of the Year: Author Supporting Authors
Publisher of the Year: Elissa Gabrielle

Congratulations Everyone!!!

Make sure you stop by these authors websites by clicking on the above names. Leave them a message on their guestbook, or if you haven't already support them by purchasing their books.

No comments: